TO DO

Crochet Section
Recipes Section
Jewelry Section
Journal Section

:3

I've always loved following creators who have really pretty planner / journals. Their weekly spreads colorfully decorated and organized. I wished that could be me. My mind doesn't work that way. But that's ok. I've found a flow that works for me.
This page is just to show anything inside of my journal that I feel like sharing; doodles, collages, quotes and of course the supplies. I love stationary. So anything special I use I will show here.

Second week of May. I've REALLY been in it & haven't used my planner properly in a few weeks. But I'm back! Week 19 is all set up


A spread from march.


March 2024 Monthly Sticker spread


My 2024 Planner & Journal




My 2023 Planner & Journal




Creative Hobbies
SUPPORT?
CutiesClubShop is my small business where you can find cute stickers, hand made items, and fun apparel! Please consider checking it out. You can use code "sweet15" at checkout!
🦩
Pink Transparent Star